Impact Lab

Subscribe Now to Our Free Email Newsletter
May 20th, 2012 at 8:42 pm

Nebula Award winners announced


Congratulations to the winners of the 2011 Nebula Awards, especially to Jo Walton, who won for her magnificent novel, Among Others. Here they are…


* Novel Winner: Among Others, Jo Walton (Tor)

* Novella Winner: ”The Man Who Bridged the Mist,” Kij Johnson (Asimov’s Science Fiction, October/November 2011)

* Novelette Winner: ”What We Found,” Geoff Ryman (The Magazine of Fantasy and Science Fiction, September/October 2011)

* Short Story Winner: ”The Paper Menagerie,” Ken Liu (The Magazine of Fantasy and Science Fiction, March/April 2011)

2011 Nebula Awards Announced (via IO9)


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Colony square1